Lets begin with the best overall RUST server hosting company I picked… Duck's Server - UK - NO BP WIPES - Low Upkeep - Monthly Wipe. Kill animals for meat. Build a shelter. 2 week chat ban or 2 week server ban • No KoS in New Street area New Street is marked with a shop and is a walled area for new players to live if they choose. The technical staff at Fatality Servers is available from Monday – Saturday: 08 AM – 12 PM to offer gamers an … The only aim in Rust is to survive. Duck's Server - UK - NO BP WIPES - Low Upkeep - Monthly Wipe. I've recently started to play Rust but Im very very new to it, any advice on the best server to start on that has a good mixture of players - new and established players. Welcome on the Rust server list. Add and promote your Rust server on the best top list for more players. 9 459 members 21 emotes NvUs Rust. GTXGaming has been hosting Rust servers since its first release in 2013 and we have developed our control panel into a powerhouse of features that make hosting a Rust server a breeze. Our easy to use control panel makes changing the server settings easy with … 104.192.227.44:28221. Find the best Rust servers PVE on our topsite and play for free. Rust Discord Servers ... Rust LFG is a platform for finding the best players for the wipe. Google Ads. Find all the best multiplayer servers for Rust. Also looking for peeps to play with too, if you're interested please add me :) This site is not affiliated with, nor endorsed by Facepunch Studios LTD.All trademarks belong to their respective owners and are used for information only. Best Rust Hosting. Upgrading your Rust server hosting on Fatality Servers is made problem-free as the upgrades have been made simpler for slots or in the hardware of the server. • … This product includes GeoLite data created by MaxMind, available from www.maxmind.com.That awesome Rust font was created by Ben Kohan.This page contains affiliate links! We compiled a list of Rust server rental companies so you won