-> How much need to pay before apply or visa. (Preferred teaching language): English They are not free anymore. can u please tell me the dead line of agricultural universities or how can i know it, Am a bachelors degree holder in accounting , could you please help me gain a scholarship for my masters programe in China? The Dalian University of Technology, Liaoning state, China. Bro kindly tell me info about winter intake admissions for master in engineering in China .. hello bro i hope you are doing well. Do all the universities except in this list charge fee? Fujian Normal University President Scholarship in 2020-2021 – Get Your Opportunity Now! 28 Chinese universities without application fee 2020/2021. Most students I know pay for their dorm. I’m in last semester of Bs doing biotechnology abd my degree will end in January 2019 so please tell mei how to apply and when i can apply for scholarships. means that selected from uni , not from csc. Now i want to do MS english from Bijeing language and culture university through schokarship. Can you assist me. This means one cannot apply by their own.they should consult some agency ?what does that mean. I mean demand application fee before processing documents? Just leave it blank. Top 5 Summer Internships for College Students – Summer is Here! Am called Nicholas and I have applied for the Chinese Government Scholarship Category A. May i get scholarship for other semester at this University ? You can pay by Bank Transfer, Wechat, Western Union, Alipay, Bank Card. Is it nesessary to send the hard copies on the university you applied for ? Please kindly advise am abit confused. As these universities are under CSC Scholarship. on csc website or directly at university site then on CSC ?? Please What is Agency No. should i go for Taiwan or china, your feedback will high appreciable. CNU (Capital Normal University) China. (2) how can i get the school’s agency number. im going to apply for CSC scholorship, i have seen many univer